FELIX FELICIS
quick links
staff
updates
FELIX FELICIS

Pages: (3) 1 2 3  ( Go to first unread post )
Add Reply
New Poll

she's a {r e b e l}, Panda's babies
Nadia I. Dragomira
 Posted: May 5 2014, 04:13 AM
205 posts
0 galleons
Committed
"take the first step into forever"
Veela
{♥}
Russian
Award-Winning Scientist
Pureblood Task Force
The worst is over now and we can breathe again. I wanna hold you high, you steal my pain away. There's so much left to learn, and no one left to fight.

Sammi/Panda

27. PST. twin. admin. dork. nerd. character addict.

Welcome to my plotter! The first thing I'll say is that all of the images on the left (as well as the letter P) are tabs. You can click on them for more info. The "P" brings you back to the tab you are reading right now.

I've been rping for over 18 years now, and I really enjoy it. Obviously, I'm a major character addict, and it's a lot of fun! With this comes having a lot of active threads, and I try to spread them out evenly. I'll frequently come in here and tweak my list of who is looking for more action!

So at the moment the following characters could really use some plots and threads are: Dimitry L. Morgan, Juliette M. Potter, Axel I. Karkaroff, Quinn R. Brimson, Darius R. Lupin, Andromeda B. Montague, and Thomas J. Brenner.

I have a very active real life. I do pretty well about keeping up to date, but sometimes I slip. I'm never ignoring people, so don't let that ever be a worry. I usually prioritize group threads and event threads, but other than that, I usually post by date. Sometime my muse sucks and I randomize it all. If I ever feel like continuing a thread isn't feasible, I'll let you know. If you ever worry or have questions about plots, or anything like that, feel free to ask. I only bite if asked nicely. ;)

Nadia I. Dragomira, 34. famed scientist. former priori. dating dominic. veela. intelligent. sexual. conflicted. russian-english. Straight-ish.